Friday, June 10th
"B" Day

Last Day of
School
Early Dismissal



Happy Birthday!!! Michael Adenaike Brody Vaugh

This Weekend's Birthdays

Saturday, June 11th Happy Birthday!!! Ella Rodriguez



Sunday, June 12th
Happy Birthday!!!
Ben Fulton
Graham Smith
Jackson Jagoda
Olivia Kaczmarczyk



From the Art Department

• Last call for students to pick up artwork that was saved throughout the year. All unclaimed work will be thrown out after dismissal Friday. Artwork is not saved over the summer.



Holicong Middle School

Scholastic Honor & Presidential

Awards





Scholastic Honor Award

Presented to students who earned honor roll for all marking periods at Holicong.

Presidential Award

Presented to students with a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher and an advanced score on the most recent standardized state assessment.



Nicholas Akins





Holicong Middle School Presidential Award and Scholastic Honor Award Alexander Antonucci





Chloe Aronson





Jayden Austin





Anna Barbieri





Hunter Barno





Holicong Middle School
Presidential Award
and
Scholastic Honor Award

Zachary Baxevanidis





Rachel Becker





Nolan Behm





Julia Bermingham





Jessica Bernabe





Holicong Middle School Presidential Award

Evan Blake





Nicklaus Bonargo





Holicong Middle School Presidential Award and Scholastic Honor Award

Dylan Borden





Sienna Borrelli





Amanda Boylan





Beau Bradney





Cole Breen





David Brown





Rachel Capili





Gavin Cherry





Grace Ciepiela





Ashley Cohen





Declan Corcoran





Holicong Middle School Presidential Award and Scholastic Honor Award

Grant Cossman





Rowan Coverdale





Sabrina Coyne





Liam Creighton





Daniel Curran





Nina D'Amato





Luke D'Ambrosio





Anna Daly





Jackson Daly





Sarah Daugherty





John de Hoogh





Nathaniel Dempsey





Anna Devine





Abigail DiAmico





Richard DiGregorio





Avery Donahoe





Arush Dua





Evangeline Emgushov





Amber Esmond





Fahmi Fahmi





Lila Fiander





Ava Firely





Nathan Forbes





Jacob Frazier





Veronika Fridman





Kierstan Gallagher





Rayan Gangulee





Andrew Ganopolskiy





Zachary Gelb





Stella Genin





Olivia Golden





William Gray





Jonah Green





Mathew Harding





Arya Haridas





Johanna Harrington





Savannah Hayes





John Hetz





Matthew Hood





Charles Huckel





Alexandra Ilchenko





Charlotte Imperato





Pranet Jagtap





Julia Jennetty





Ashlee Kanig





Matthew Karpinski





Ella Kiernan





Jack Kille





Andrew Kleemeier





Ian Kleemeier





Luke Kochan





Elyse Kotulka





Kendall Kovacs





Brynn Kremer





Ethan Ky





Ellen Lee





Gabriel Lorenson





James Lydon





Caleb Lyzinski





Brooke Maddox





Jack Maio





Ella Mancini





Madelyn Mandia





Ashleigh Marino





Kaylee Masterson





Regina Mathur





Avery McCann





Coen McFerson





Duncan McGarvey





Alyssa McIsaac





Patrick McKenna





Aum Mehta





Michelle Melnikov





Marisa Messina





Mia Mettille





Marley Metz





Matthew Millar





Catherine Miller





Brody Mindel





Anthony Molnar





Lilya Moriarty





Nicholas Mutchler





Lauren Nielsen





Lillian Norcross





Holicong Middle School Presidential Award and Scholastic Honor Award Christopher O'Donnell





Sean O'Donnell





Lauren Orlando





Darshan Patel





Everett Payne





Hannah Peck





Logan Penyak





Julia Peters





Lyla Petito





Julia Phillips





Saanvi Potnis





Alexis Prime





Evan Raimundo





Ranji Rajapakse





Sydney Ralph





Natalia Reid





Timothy Reimer





Jonathan Riba





Lila Riggio





Evan Riley





Liam Robertson





Connor Leonard-Rodriguez





Brady Rogers





Antonio Rosado





Analia Rosemin





Elizabeth Ruch





Click to add text

Sophia Rzepski





Noelle Santiago





Dylan Sarzynski





William Sausker





Michael Scafidi





Sophia Schwartz





Anthony Sciorillo



Sam Sexton





Matthew Sharkey





Michael Shea





Benjamin Shelton





Jaden Shkolnikov





Connor Simkiss





Logan Simkiss





Michael Sinofsky





Ava Sipler





Michael Smallwood





Sydney Smallwood





Christian Smith





Jack Smith





Tristan Smith





Bennett Snyder





Hayden Staude





Aidan Stone





Sydney Streeper





Emily Sueta





Emma Sullivan





Dennis Surovec





Caroline Suter





Dario Taborda





Brooke Tanner





Christian Taormina





Nicole Taylor





Sarah Taylor





Stephanie Temerte





John Thompson





Emily Tian





Damian Tolis





Zack Tolis





Arthur Trushchenko





Amelia Urbanchuk





Sophia Valenti





Noah Varghese





Julia Velez





Morgan Volans





Kasey Walker





Daniel Walsh





Jillian Walworth





Holicong Middle School Presidential Award

Gavin Widmer





Kathryn Wilde





Josephine Williams





Brody Wojnicki





Edan Wong





Luke Yetter





Jaden Young





Congratulations!

